fbpx

Search Posts

Author: Frank

Biokinesis and attractiveness 1/6

How to become more attractive with the help of biokinesis: If you already know that you are attractive, if you know that your breasts, your washboard belly, your butt, your face, your character, are attractive, then you are 1. wrong here Second Do you already put energy into these things? That means, you know, your bosom is beautiful, tight. You have a nicer bosom than the others. You give energy into it. The bosom, you, […]

Enlightenment: Depression in school

Finally tie education on depression into school lessons, Mr Piazolo. That calls for Alexander Spörli and music jam studios in an online petition. Why this does not work, and why the petition itself is a mistake: In this online petition, which incidentally today (as of June 2019) have already signed 34,262 people, Alexander calls that information about depression in the school lessons should be included. He wants to be told about depression as well as […]

Time Difference – The 13th Reason why you do not recognize biokinesis

The 13th Reason why you do not realize that biokinesis exists, that someone thinks about you much later than you think he thinks. I explain to you here how this happens: You know that for sure, something happens to you throughout the day. You lie in bed in the evening and then get really angry about what happened there during the day, because you just remember that. The moment that you remember what happened there […]

Avoid self-injuring people!

Avoid people who hurt themselves, like the plague. Do not talk to you. Circumvent them. Stay away from them. People who hurt themselves can infect you. Why it is like that: One of my karate masters told me many years ago, "Frank, stay away from sick people. They are infectious. They're hitting you. " It seemed logical to me then, because a person who has an illness had a behavior that led him to this […]

Umbrella Association Spiritual Healing (DGH) Association and Congress – my experience

Here I would like to tell you what I have experienced in the umbrella organization Spiritual Healing (DGH): I am currently sitting in Waiblingen in the underground car park, under the Bürgerhaus and waiting for the beginning of the seminar with Alexander Hartmann. This is a hypnosis seminar I would like to see. I still have a little time, that's why I make the video or the post here now and not at home. In […]

Regularly scared – always at the same time

Do you have a feeling of fear regularly at a certain time? I'll explain why this is so: So you have a feeling of anxiety at a certain time. At 7:00 am or 6:00 am, getting up. You have set the alarm clock, at 6:00 in the morning and suddenly this feeling of fear comes. You realize that feeling of fear is always the same. Sometimes feelings of anxiety feel different, but this is always […]

Women call the ambulance too late – you know the pain

On 06.03.2019, title of Ärzteblatt.de: Women are often too hesitant in heart attack symptoms. Women call the emergency doctor for themselves much later than for men. Why it is like that: So there's a woman who suddenly has a heartache. The left arm hurts her, the back still and that lasts 15 minutes. The woman, however, has nothing better to do than to finish washing the dishes, to go to bed, or to go to […]

Replication crisis – no problem with biokinesis

There has been a so-called replication crisis in the sciences for years. That is, the scientific studies can not be understood by other scientists. Now scientists are blaming each other for shitting each other and looking for solutions to this problem. Now raw data will be published, from the experiments, u.s.w .. What these scientists can learn from psychokinesis to make their studies solid, I'll tell you now: From the psychokinesis or especially the biokinesis […]

Infections cause mental disorders -Häää?

On 07.12.2018, the Ärzteblatt reports: Infections can increase the risk of mental disorders in children. Why the bullshit is I explain to you here: The report says that a study was done in Denmark. Who cares: Jama Psychiatry 2018 Deu10001 Jama Psychiatry 2018 3428. For the professionals who know what to do with it. So, the report says that in Denmark children were compared who have mental disorders. It has been found that the children […]

Why "unasked questions" create pain

Why unanswered questions can cause pain: Someone has a big, important question for you. He wants to know something. But decency forbids him to ask that question. Because it does not belong. Because he has learned that you do not do that. Because you are married. Whatever the reason, he thinks he can not ask that question. But the question interests him burning. So he starts talking around it. He asks everything. Take the example: […]

Long thinking = hard sick

How long someone thinks of you decides dadover how seriously you get sick: The short question: "Where are you?" Creates itching in the foot. The itch is short and may only stay until the other knows where you are. By evening, perhaps, if you're chatting by phone: "Where were you at 1730am 00? That's when I thought of you. " But if the questions are of a different nature, and prolonged, the pain in your […]

Long thinking = seriously ill

How long someone thinks about you, decides how hard you get sick: The short question: "Where are you?" produces itching in the foot. The itching is brief and may only last until the other knows where you are. Until the evening maybe, when you talk over the phone: "Where were you at 5:00 pm? I thought of you there." But if the questions are of a different nature, and longer lasting, the pain in your […]

Next Page »

fbpx

Beiträge durchsuchen

Autor: Frank

Biokinese und Attraktivität 1/6

Wie du mit Hilfe der Biokinese attraktiver wirst: Wenn du schon weißt, dass du attraktiv bist, wenn du weißt, dass dein Busen, dein Waschbrettbauch, dein Po, dein Gesicht, dein Charakter, attraktiv ist, dann bist 1. falsch hier 2. gibst du schon Energie in diese Sachen hinein. Das heißt, du weißt, dein Busen ist schön, straff. Du hast einen schöneren Busen als die anderen. Du gibst Energie hinein. Der Busen, du, strahlst das aus und alle […]

Aufklärung: Depression in der Schule

Binden Sie endlich Aufklärung über Depression in den Schulunterricht ein, Herr Piazolo. Das fordert Alexander Spörli und Musik-Jam-Studios in einer Online-Petition. Warum das gar nichts bringt, und warum die Petition an sich ein Fehler ist: In dieser Online-Petition, die übrigens heute (Stand Juni 2019) schon 34.262 Menschen unterschrieben haben, fordert Alexander, dass Informationen über Depressionen in den Schulunterricht mit aufgenommen werden sollen. Er möchte, dass genauso wie über HIV und Zahngesundheit, Verhütung und Alkohol über […]

Zeitverschiebung – Der 13. Grund, warum du Biokinese nicht erkennst

Der 13. Grund, warum du nicht merkst, dass Biokinese existiert ist, dass jemand viel später an dich denkt, als du denkst, dass er denkt. Ich erkläre dir hier, wie das passiert: Du kennst das sicher, über den Tag passiert dir etwas. Du liegst abends im Bett und ärgerst dich dann nochmals so richtig über das was da am Tag passiert ist, weil du dich gerade da daran erinnerst. Indem Augenblick, wo du dich da dran […]

Meide sich selbst verletzende Menschen!

Meide Menschen, die sich selbst verletzen, wie die Pest. Sprich nicht mit Ihnen. Umgehe sie. Halte dich fern von ihnen. Menschen, die sich selbst verletzen, können dich infizieren. Warum das so ist: Einer meiner Karatemeister hat mir vor vielen Jahren gesagt: “Frank, halte dich fern von kranken Menschen. Die sind infizierend. Die stecken dich an.” Mir erschien das damals logisch, denn ein Mensch, der eine Krankheit hat, hatte ja vorher ein Verhalten, dass ihn zu […]

Dachverband Geistiges Heilen (DGH) Verein und Kongress -meine Erfahrung

Hier möchte ich dir erzählen, was ich im Dachverband geistiges Heilen (DGH) erlebt habe: Ich sitze gerade in Waiblingen in der Tiefgarage, unter dem Bürgerhaus und warte, auf den Beginn des Seminars mit Alexander Hartmann. Das ist ein Hypnoseseminar, das ich mir anschauen möchte. Ich habe noch ein bisschen Zeit, deswegen mache ich das Video bzw. den Beitrag jetzt hier und nicht zu Hause. Im November 2018 habe ich im Netz den Dachverband Geistiges Heilen […]

Regelmäßig Angst – Immer zur gleichen Zeit

Du hast regelmäßig zu einer ganz bestimmten Zeit ein Angstgefühl? Ich erkläre dir, warum das so ist: Du hast also zu einer ganz bestimmten Zeit Angstgefühl. Morgens um 7:00 Uhr oder um 6:00 Uhr, beim Aufstehen. Du hast dir den Wecker gestellt, morgens um 6:00 Uhr und plötzlich kommt dieses Angstgefühl. Du merkst, dieses Angstgefühl ist immer dasselbe. Manchmal fühlen sich Angstgefühle anders an, aber dieses ist immer dasselbe. Oder es ist um 16:00 Uhr […]

Frauen rufen den Notarzt zu spät – Sie kennen den Schmerz

Am 06.03.2019, Titel des Ärzteblatt.de: Frauen sind bei Herzinfarktsymptomen oft zu zögerlich. Frauen rufen also wesentlich später den Notarzt für sich selber, als für Männer. Warum das so ist: Da ist also eine Frau, die hat plötzlich Herzschmerzen. Der linke Arm tut ihr weh, der Rücken auch noch und das dauert 15 Minuten. Die Frau aber hat nichts besseres zu tun, als noch den Abwasch fertig zu machen, die Betten, oder auf Arbeit weiter ihrem […]

Replikationskrise – Mit Biokinese kein Problem

In den Wissenschaften gibt es seit Jahren eine sogenannte Replikationskrise. Das heißt, die Wissenschaftlichen Studien können von anderen Wissenschaftlern nicht nachvollzogen werden. Jetzt beschuldigen die Wissenschaftler sich alle gegenseitig, beschissen zu haben, und suchen nach Lösungen für dieses Problem. Nun sollen Rohdaten veröffentlicht werden, von den Experimenten, u.s.w.. Was diese Wissenschaftler aus der Psychokinese lernen können, um ihre Studien sattelfest zu machen, erzähle ich dir jetzt: Aus der Psychokinese oder speziell der Biokinese ist bekannt, […]

Infektionen lösen psychische Störungen aus -Häää?

Am 07.12.2018 berichtet das Ärzteblatt: Infektionen können bei Kindern das Risiko auf psychische Störungen erhöhen. Warum das Bullshit ist erkläre ich dir hier: In dem Bericht steht, dass in Dänemark eine Studie gemacht wurde. Wen es interessiert: Jama Psychiatrie 2018 Deu10001 Jama Psychiatrie 2018 3428. Für die Fachleute, die wissen damit etwas anzufangen. Also, in dem Bericht steht, dass in Dänemark Kinder verglichen wurden, die psychische Störungen haben. Man hat herausgefunden, dass die Kinder vorher […]

Warum “nicht gestellte Fragen” Schmerz erzeugen

Warum auch nicht gestellte Fragen Schmerzen erzeugen können: Jemand hat eine große, wichtige Frage an dich. Er will etwas wissen. Aber der Anstand verbietet es ihm, diese Frage zu stellen. Weil es sich nicht gehört. Weil er gelernt hat, dass man so etwas nicht tut. Weil du verheiratet bist. Aus welchem Grund auch immer, er ist der Meinung, er kann diese Frage nicht stellen. Aber die Frage interessiert ihn brennend. Also fängt er an, drumherum […]

Lange Denken = Schwer Krank

Wie lange jemand an dich denkt, entscheidet dadrüber, wie schwer du krank wirst: Die kurz gestellt Frage: “Wo bist du?” erzeugt Juckreiz im Fuß. Der Juckreiz ist kurz da und bleibt möglicherweise nur so lange, bis der andere weiß, wo du dich gerade befindest. Bis zum Abend vielleicht, wenn ihr euch telefonisch unterhaltet: “Wo warst du denn um 17:00 Uhr? Da hab ich an dich gedacht.” Sind die Fragen aber anderer Natur, und länger anhaltend, […]

Nächste Seite »